Skip to content
Riskpilot
← Back to search
Sign in
Sign in
Get full access
K/S Focus-Sheffield
K/S
Active
CVR 28299583
Lykkesholms Allé 4A, 1902
Frederiksberg C
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
·
NACE 0000
Est. 2004 · 21 years old
— employees
Monitor
Share
Denmark
/
Companies
/
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
/
K/S Focus-Sheffield
Overview
Financials
People & ownership
Related companies
Loading company…
Related companies
Company hierarchy
No registered parent or subsidiaries
Board network connections
Board members of K/S Focus-Sheffield also hold positions in
15
other companies.
Person
Role here
Other companies
Thorbjørn Christian Hævdholm
Board of Directors
4 companies
Per Rindebæk
Chairman
4 companies
Morten Olsen
Board of Directors
3 companies
Hanne Grit Børnich Nielsen
Board of Directors
2 companies
James Jensen
Chairman
2 companies
More on K/S Focus-Sheffield
Overview →
Headline figures, risk assessment and company summary
Financials & key figures →
Revenue, EBITDA, balance sheet and 5-year trend
People & ownership →
Management, board and shareholder breakdown