Skip to content
Riskpilot
← Back to search
Sign in
Sign in
Get full access
Otea AS
AS
Active
Org 921894449
Frydensalstien 17, 3016
Drammen
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
·
NACE 0000
Est. 2018 · 7 years old
0 employees
Monitor
Share
Norway
/
Companies
/
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
/
Otea AS
Overview
Financials
People & ownership
Related companies
Loading company…
Related companies
Company hierarchy
Boreala As
2.5%
Trippel T As
2.5%
Otry As
2.5%
Eirini As
2.5%
Otea AS
(this company)
Canes Holding As
10.979% owned
Canes As
100% owned
Canes Eiendom As
100% owned
Board network connections
Board members of Otea AS also hold positions in
5
other companies.
Person
Role here
Other companies
Erik Try
Contact Person
5 companies
More on Otea AS
Overview →
Headline figures, risk assessment and company summary
Financials & key figures →
Revenue, EBITDA, balance sheet and 5-year trend
People & ownership →
Management, board and shareholder breakdown